top of page

AGM Minutes 25/05/22

Our Annual General Meeting took place on Wednesday 25/05/22 via Zoom.

A big thank to those who attended.

The full minutes are attached to this blog post.

We are pleased to report that the new committee for the next year is:

Sarah Maine

Cara Chapman

Kirstie Scott

Sue Evans

Keir Walker

If you have any questions or comments on the minutes, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

AGM Minutes 24.5.22 - final
Download PDF • 147KB


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page